HYPNOSIS

In America and England, hypnosis has been a practiced form of psychotherapy for decades, and since 2006 it has been recognized and scientifically confirmed by the medical world, also in Germany.

Very often we have misconceptions about hypnosis. Most misunderstandings concern the hypnotic state and phenomena that occur during the trance. Hypnosis is a specific mental state of deep relaxation during which a person gains better access to his or her subconscious mind, emotions and memory resources.

 

The condition of a person undergoing hypnosis can be defined as a state of altered consciousness resembling a half-sleep, at the same time being fully aware. This is a conscious focus on specific stimuli, so that a person's critical judgments are partially suspended. Thanks to this, the hypnotist, by giving suggestions, has a chance to reach the subconscious mind of the person in trance.

 

 

I'm offering you:

 

  • Self-hypnosis, meditation and relaxation techniques, to help you relese stress and burnout;

  • coping with chronic pain ;

  • Forgiveness , you will learn how to forgive yourself and others;

  • Relief from fears and phobias , such as: fear of heights, fear of flying, fear of dogs, injections, spiders, snakes, etc., fear of dentist, fear of small, narrow spaces (claustrophobia), and much more;

  • Become a non-smoker ;

  • Weight reduction throught hypnosis and simple rules you will successfully lose weight;

  • and much more ...

 

 

The outcome and success of hypnosis is influenced by very individual factors and can vary from person to person. I can give no guarantees, I don't make any medical diagnoses and make no promises of healing. Under no circumstances my work with you can't be replaced with medical or psychiatric intervention. I don't prescribe or give any medications. I have the right to decide whether to start or refuse therapy in some cases. All sessions are strictly confidential.

 

In my work I use behavioral - cognitive therapy, hypnosis and NLP (neurolinguistic programming).

 

 

 

 

Book a free and noncommittal consultation with me now:

Payment  & procedure

First treatment

 

The first treatment consists of a detailed preliminary discussion (approx. 60 minutes) in which the therapist gets a more precise picture of the problem. On the basis of the preliminary discussion, the actual hypnosis takes place, which also takes about 60 minutes.

Duration

Fee

90 minutes

220€

Lost hours or cancellation

 

If appointments are canceled by the client within 4 days (working days), 50% of the agreed fee is due. Appointments that are canceled for less than 48 hours (on workdays) or are canceled without cancellation by the client will be charged at 100%.

Follow-up treatment

 

Determined by the scope and complexity of the problem, further hypnosis sessions can take place. Depending on the issue, lasting changes are possible after only 2 - 5 hypnosis sessions. Basically, I also work according to the principle - we have only as many sessions as really necessary.

Duration

Fee

60 Minuten

150€

HYPNOSE

Seit 2006 gilt Hypnose in Deutschland als eine medizinisch anerkannte, wissenschaftlich nachgewissene Therapiemethode, obwohl sie weltweit schon seit Jahrzehnten als ein therapeutisches Verfahren praktiziert wurde. 

 

Sehr oft haben wir falsche Vorstellungen von Hypnose. Die meisten Missverstädnisse betreffen den hypnotischen Zustand und die Phänomene, die in Trance stattfinden. Hypnose ist ein spezifischer Zustand zwischen Schlaf- und Wachbewusstsein. Man kann die Hypnose als bewusste Fokussierung und Lenkung von Aufmerksamkeit bezeichnen.  Das bedeutet, dass Ihr Körper in diesem Zustand entspannt sein kann, während der Geist aber gleichzeitig hell wach ist. Die hypnotisierte Person ist ansprechbar, nimmt alles wahr. Hypnose ist auf körperlicher, emotionaler und geistiger Ebene anwendbar. 

 

In meiner Praxis biete ich folgendes an:

 

  • Selbsthypnose, Meditieren und Entspannungstechniken, die Dir beim Thema Stressbewältigung und Burnout helfen;

  • chronische Schmerzen zu bewältigen;

  • Vergebungsarbeit, dabei wirst du lernen Dir selber und anderen zu verzeihen;

  • Befreiung von Ängsten und Phobien, wie z.B.: Höhenangst, Flugangst, Angst vor Hunden, Spritzen, Spinnen, Schlangen, etc., Angst vor Zahnarzt, Angst vor kleinen, engen Räumen (Klaustrophobie), und vieles mehr;

  • Ab sofort Nichtraucher dank Raucherentwöhnung werden;

  • Gewichtsreduktion dank Hypnose und einfachen Tipps wirst Du erfolgreich abnehmen;

  • und vieles mehr...

Die Ergebnisse einer Hypnose sind sehr individuell und können von Person zu Person variieren. Ich gebe keine Erfolgsgarantie, stelle keine medizinischen Diagnosen und gebe keine Heilversprechen. Meine Arbeit mit Dir kann auf keinem Fall eine medizinische oder psychiatrische Intervention ersetzen. Es werden keine Medikamente verabreicht. Als Therapeutin und Coach entscheide ich im Einzelfall über Annahme oder Ablehnung einer Behandlung. 

In meiner Praxis wende ich folgende Therapieformen an - Verhaltenstherapie, Hypnose und NLP (Neuro-Linguistische Programmieren).

Buche jetzt ein kostenfreies und unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch mit mir:

Honorar & Ablauf

Erstbehandlung

Die Erstbehandlung besteht aus einem ausführlichen Vorgespräch (ca. 30 Minuten), in dem sich der Therapeut ein genaueres Bild der Problematik macht. Auf Grundlage des Vorgesprächs findet im Anschluss die eigentliche Hypnose statt, die ebenfalls sich im Zeitrahmen von ca. 60 Minuten bewegt.

Dauer

Honorar

90 Minuten

220€

Ausfallstunden oder Absage

Werden Termine von Seiten des Klienten innerhalb von 4 Tagen (werktags) abgesagt, werden 50 % des vereinbarten Honorars fällig. Termine, die kürzer als 48 (werktags) Stunden abgesagt werden oder ohne Absage von Seiten des Klienten ausfallen, werden zu 100 % berechnet.

Folgebehandlung

Je nach Umfang und Komplexität der Problematik können weitere Hypnose-Sitzungen stattfinden. Je nach Anliegen sind nachhaltige Veränderungen bereits nach 2 - 5 Hypnosesitzungen möglich. Grundsätzlich arbeite auch ich nach dem Prinzip, so viele Sitzungen wie nötig, aber nur so viele wie notwendig.

Dauer

Honorar

60 Minuten

150€

Copyright 2020 | Magdalena Kopenhagen | Leipzig, Deutschland